first

no comments

Colorful Music – Concert on Oct 1st

Colorful Universe Singing Troupe and Mission College Symphony are pleased to present their Fall Concert “Colorful Music” on Sunday, October 1st at 6 pm in Mission College Music Department Main Building. On the night of the concert, CU students will perform Danny Boy,  Three selections from Musical Theatre “into the woods”, and the award-winning solo/ensemble which […]

August 26, 2017
Lin Pan

no comments

2017 Annual Recital

We are excited to announce the dates for our annual Recital ” A Music Journey Through The Ages” have been set for October 27, 2017, at the Santa Clara University Recital Hall . This year we will be having two concerts, mini concert and main concert,  as outlined on the “Events” page.

May 5, 2017
Lin Pan

no comments

2017 AP Music and Composition Summer Classes

Time: Tuesday and Thursday 7-8:30 pm; Saturday 2-3:30 pm 12 classes on  Tuesday, July 11 Thursday, July 13 Saturday, July 15 Tuesday, July 18 Thursday, July 20 Saturday, July 22 Tuesday, July 25 Thursday, July 27 Saturday, July 29 Tuesday, August 1 Thursday, August 3 Saturday, August 5  Courses The course includes: AP Music Theory, […]

no comments

Master Class on Nov 4th 2016

Time Friday, November 4th, 2016 6:45 to 8:45 pm Group lesson Free event to all senior group students 8:45 to 9:45 pm Private one on one coach. Please contact Ms. Lin for more details Address     Colorful Universe Music Center 5253 Stevens Creek Blvd  Santa Clara, CA 95051   Conductor Jonathan Khuner resides in […]